At the General Assembly Chief Election Officer Senior Advocate Prof. Dr. Gandhi Pandit announced names of Executive Board Members elected unanimously. Newly elected Executive Board members then unanimously elected Managing Director of The Airport Hotel Kathmandu and 1 st Vice President Mr. Binayak Shah to the post of HAN President. Prabin Bahadur Panday, Dinesh Tuladhar, Sajan Shakya and Youb Raj Shrestha were also elected unanimously as 1st and 2nd Vice Presidents, Secretary General and Treasurer respectively.