• Name: Regional Hotel Association Kavre
  • Telephone:9851024881 / 4991353
  • Address:, Kavre
  • Chairman / President Prem Kantha Shrestha
    Phone: +977-9851024881 /  4991353
    Emaildlrdhuli@gmail.com 

  • Name: Regional Hotel Association Dhading
  • Telephone:9841546873
  • Address:, Dhading
  • Chairman / President Raj Kumar Shrestha
    Phone: +977-9841546873
    Emailrkguesthouse53@gmail.com

  • Name: Regional Hotel Association Dolakha
  • Telephone:9851245545
  • Address:, Dolakha
  • Chairman / President Ranjit Kumar Pathak
    Phone 9851245545

    Emailhan.dolakha@gmail.com

  • Name: Regional Hotel Association Surkhet
  • Telephone:9851041367/9858050502
  • Address:, Surkhet
  • Chairman / President Niranjan K.C.
    Phone 9851041367/9858050502 

    Emailinfo@hotelnamaste.com.np

  • Name: Regional Hotel Association Jumla
  • Telephone:9848300875
  • Address:, Jumla
  • Chairman / President Dil Bahadur Mahat
    Phone 9848300875

    Emailmahatdil875@gmail.com

  • Name: Regional Hotel Association Chitwan
  • Telephone:9856088902
  • Address:, Chitwan
  • Chairman / President Mr. Deepak Bhattarai
    Phone 98029620529802962052

    Emailrhanchitwan@gmail.com

  • Name: Regional Hotel Association Tanahun
  • Telephone:9856088902
  • Address:, Tanahun
  • Chairman / President Mr. Ram Joshi
    Phone 9856088902

    Emailjoshi.ram065@gmail.com

  • Name: Regional Siddhartha Hotel Association
  • Telephone:071-521837 / 9857020340
  • Address:, Bhairahawa, Nepal
  • Chairman / President : Mr Suman Ghimire
    Phone 071-521837 / 9857020340

    Fax 071-523838

    Email: rhanchitwan@gmail.com

  • Name: Regional Hotel Association Kanchanpur
  • Telephone:9858750070 /0 099-524065
  • Address:Kanchanpur, Kanchanpur
  • President : Mr. Pramananda Bhandari
    Phone: +977-1-9858750070 / 099-524065

    Emailhotelassociationkanchanpur@gmail.com

  • Name: Regional Hotel Association Dhankuta
  • Telephone:+977-9842108492
  • Address:Dhankuta-5 Tallo Kopche, Dhankuta
  • President : Mr. Khagendra Kumar Bista
    Phone: +977-1-9842108492
    Emailhilecomputer@gmail.com

  • Name: Paschimanchal Hotel Sangh Pokhara
  • Telephone:+977-9856022287
  • Address:Lakeside, Pokhara
  • Chairman / President : Mr. Bikal Tulachan
    Phone: +977-9856022287
    Email: pokharahotels@gmail.com